Get Nrdly Free Trial Built with Nrdly

The Being Of Dreams (Books 1 – 3)

They live in a world of perilous magic, royal intrigue, and betrayal. Unravelling the web of lies they were raised to believe could destroy the kingdom they were sworn to protect.

Buy the complete series available direct from my Shop:

  1. Shattering Dreams
  2. Path Of The Broken
  3. Elder Born

Other vendors (ebook only):